Board of Directors

co%go.o(r[g)m/ao%(e[xt.e{du]l!hops[s{ue+sm(ith}bran#Robert EmmonsRobert Emmons, President

Chris Berner, Vice-President

Nena Lovinger, Secretary

Deborah Noble, Treasurer

Jim Babson

Garrick Balsly

Alice Doyle

John White

The LandWatch board includes a Lane Community College instructor, a plant nursery owner, a designer for a marketing and communications firm, an owner of a forest products business, a tree planter, a developer, and several farmers. Most board members live in rural Lane County near Lowell, Fall Creek, Cottage Grove, Veneta and Lorane. Several board members live in Eugene.

To contact LandWatch Lane County: